Board of Directors

Board Members

2017-2018




Joe Luby - jluby@sugarloafford.com

    Board Member - Chair

    Community Member

        

Erin Van Beek - evanbeek@riverwaylearningcommunity.org

    Board Member

    Teacher


Adam Larsonadamglarson@live.com 

    Board Member - Treasurer

    Parent   


Nikki Lux - nlux@riverwaylearningcommunity.org

    Board Member- Secretary

    Teacher 


Dana Merkel - dmerkel@riverwaylearningcommunity.org

    Board Member

    Teacher


New Board Members to begin term in July 2017


Janine Stanton - jstanton@riverwaylearningcommunity.org

    Board Member

    Teacher

        

Brian Sanders- bsanders@riverwaylearningcommunity.org

    Board Member

    Teacher      


Catherine Schmidt - cschmidt@riverwaylearningcommunity.org

    Board Member

    Parent


Stacey Davis - staceycravens@gmail.com

    Board Member

    Parent

                                    


ĉ
Katey Wadewitz,
May 16, 2017, 6:19 AM
Comments