Staff Directory


Showing 28 items
Staff Last NameStaff First NameEmail AddressPhone # and ExtensionDepartment
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff Last NameStaff First NameEmail AddressPhone # and ExtensionDepartment
Al-Saeed Jennifer jalsaeed@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 32 Secondary 2 
Bigelbach Mary Jane mbigelbach@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507) 474-6197 Food Service 
Cranor Kam kcranor@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 23 Children's House 
Cumiskey Mary mcumiskey@riverwaylearningcommunity.org  Business Manager 
Engel Jolene jengel@riverwaylearningcommunity.org  Nurse 
Foss Sharon sfoss@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 32 Secondary 2 
Harper Jamie jharper@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 24 Secondary 1 
Haupt Brianna bhaupt@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 25 Elementary 2 
Jacque Paulsen jpaulsen@riverwaylearningcommunity.org 507-474-6120 ext. 25 Elementary 2 
Kanz Cherie ckanz@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 30 Transportation 
Krage Zach zkrage@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 24 Secondary 1 
Krage Lindsay lkrage@riverwaylearningcommunity.org  (507) 474-6197 Food Service 
Kuchler Marla mkuchler@riverwaylearningcommunity.org 507-474-6120 ext. 27 Elementary 1 
Larter Pat   Transportation 
Lehnertz Leslie llehnertz@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 31 Secondary Administration 
Lux Nikki nlux@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 27 Elementary 1 
Marla Kuchler  507-474-6120 ext. 27 Elementary 1 
Merkel Dana dmerkel@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 23 Children's House 
Mohan Jodie jmohan@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 26 Remediation 
Moldenhauer Julie riverway@hbci.com (507)474-6120 ext. 20 Administration 
Reuvers Gayle glreuvers@gmail.com  Psychology  
Romine Sonja sromine@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 26 Special Education 
Sanders Brian bsanders@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 24 or 32 Secondary 
Sheedy Patrick psheedy@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 31 Administration 
Stanton Janine jstanton@riverwaylearningcommunity.org 507-474-6120 ext. 26 Special Education  
Van Beek Erin evanbeek@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 26 Special Education 
Van Winkle Laura lvanwinkle@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 26 Special Education 
Wadewitz Katey kwadewitz@riverwaylearningcommunity.org (507)474-6120 ext. 21 Administration 
Showing 28 items
Comments